Contact

Reach Out to Us!

If you have a question or concern, feel free to leave a message below with your name and way for us to get back to you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Hours

Cook Arts Center
Monday-Friday: 12pm – 5pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Cook Library Center
Monday-Friday: 11am – 4pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Our Staff

Steff Rosalez

Chief Executive Officer

she/her
srosalez@gaah.org
(920) 659-6966

Eleanor Moreno

Chief Operations Officer

she/they
emoreno@gaah.org
(616) 742-0692 x1104

Jes Kramer

Chief Financial Officer

she/her
jkramer@gaah.org
(616) 742-0692 x 1102

Sandra
Rodriguez-Ramirez

Cook Library Center
Elementary Coordinator

she/her
srodriguezramirez@gaah.org
(616) 475-1150

Harmony Nguyen

Cook Arts Center Ceramics and STEAM Program Coordinator

they/them
hnguyen@gaah.org
(616)742-0692 x1107

Meghan Martinez

Cook Library Center
Library Administrator

she/her
mmartinez@gaah.org
(616) 475-1150

Kas Valtierra

Cook Arts Center Administrator

she/her
kvaltierra@gaah.org
(616) 742-0692 x1100

Noemi Gonzalez

Community Engagement Coordinator

she/they
ngonzalez@gaah.org
(616) 742-0692 x1105